Resources

We take no responsibility for the content of third party sites and navigation is at users risk. This list does not imply that we endorse any products offered by these sites, unless specifically stated.

Disable Riders Network - www.disabledridersnetwork.com
Gardner Graphics - www.adimagedesign.com
Signature Farms - www.arabianhorsebreeding.com
Sycamore Trails Stable - www.sycamoretrails.com
British Dressage - www.britishdressage.co.uk

Gary's Belt Buckles - www.garysbeltbuckles.com
Gary's Custom Saddlery - garyscustomsaddleryandsilver.com
British Dressage National Championships - www.bdchampionships.co.uk
British Dressage Results Service - www.onlinedressage.co.uk
Eurodressage - www.eurodressage.com
Dressage International Magazine - www.dressageinternational.com

World Dressage - www.worlddressage.com
Dressage Daily- www.dressagedaily.com
Dressage Diagrams - www.dressagediagrams.co.uk
Halt@X - ridinghabit.com
California Dressage Society - www.california-dressage.org
Member The Southern California Equestrian Directory 

Photography by Mike Steele - www.extremephotopro.com


Governing Body

FEI - www.horsesport.org
USEF - www.usef.org
USDF - www.usdf.org


Equestrian Information Websites
www.equiworld.net
www.equineonline.net

www.equestrian.co.uk
www.horseweb.com
www.newrider.com